our REVIEWS

What Our Clients Say About Us
AMAZING REVIEWS

We strive to go above and beyond for all of our clients. Check out what our past clients are saying about us.

EXCELLENT
9 reviews on
Blaze Hewitt
Blaze Hewitt
2021-11-12
Lindsey and her team at Limelight & Taylor did an absolutely fantastic job for our wedding. Our pictures were beautiful and Talia the professional photographer on site the day of our wedding was so friendly and personable; easing the tension of the day. If you are in the market for any professional photography especially wedding photography please reach out to Limelight and Taylor.
Read more
Stacy Flowers Fisher
Stacy Flowers Fisher
2021-11-09
We absolutely loved working with Lindsey for our engagement photos and wedding! She made two introverts feel at ease in front of the camera and made us look like our very best selves! We also had Kiera on our wedding day along with Lindsey! They were amazing and incredibly accommodating to help us get everything in before the rain began. Lindsey even sent us a few photos that night! We can wait to see the rest. But 10/10 would absolutely use Lindsey again!
Read more
Korin Sayre
Korin Sayre
2021-06-05
Christine Mandell
Christine Mandell
2021-04-07
We choose Limelight and Tailor as our photographer vendor for our wedding. We couldn’t be happier or more impressed with the services they provided. Our photographer,Lindsey was phenomenal to work with. She was professions and personable. She went out of her way the week before and scoped out the perfect place for pictures.. as you may know, finding a nice spot in March can be difficult. Our pictures are beautiful. I’ve shared some of our favorites. The value was so worth it. We definitely recommend this company. Christine
Read more
Ken Mclawhorn
Ken Mclawhorn
2021-03-31
Lindsey Armour did our engagement photos and our wedding photos. WE WERE BLOWN AWAY ! These photos will last forever and we are so proud of them and it is all thanks to her professionalism, skill, quality , and the fact that she cares about her work. She was fun engaging and everything was seamless. I cannot recommend her enough. Do you and your life long memory a favor and meet with her and see her work you you wont regret it! Thank you Lindsey!
Read more
Alyssa Drewicz
Alyssa Drewicz
2020-10-30
Limelight and Tailor was great to work with! We worked directly with Lindsey, and she is fantastic! Our wedding was on October 9, 2020, in Bucks County. As we were planning an out of state wedding during a pandemic, we were worried about potential problems arising. However, we never ran into any! Lindsey was always incredibly responsive. I would send an email or text and immediately get a response. Not only was she a joy and easy to work with, but her photos turned out beautifully. She is incredibly talented. I could not be happier with how the images turned out! Also, the turn around for our photos was so fast! We received preview images within 24 hours, and all of our pictures within a week! If you are looking for a photographer for your wedding, you can't go wrong with Lindsey and Limelight and Tailor!
Read more
Amanda G
Amanda G
2020-10-14
Everything about our wedding day was pure perfection. The live stream went off without a hitch, and we received the recording of it SO fast. Our DJ Cole was THE GREATEST and indulged my every musical whim. We didn’t have many people to pack on to the dance floor but he kept the upbeat, dancing jams flowing all night. He was so friendly and professional and I just loved him. And I cannot say enough good things about Ross, who was a SAINT throughout our two postponements and the down sizing of our wedding. I also truly loved Lindsey and Bryn! From my first conversation with Lindsey I knew I was going to love working with her and I really did. They both kept me calm when I was starting to panic about timing, they worked so well together to get some amazing shots, and they were just overall so friendly and helpful!
Read more
Jacqueline Cornwall
Jacqueline Cornwall
2020-09-28
Lindsey did an amazing job capturing every aspect of my wedding day. She was so quick to send me sneak peaks and she had our photographs ready sooner than expected! She helped make my special day perfect.
Read more
Ross Akselrad
Ross Akselrad
2020-09-15
What an amazing team of professionals. Our photographers and video team were amazing. The best you can possibly hire.
Read more
Capturing Memories is Our Passion